Testimonials

7 Raynuha Court Ormeau

With such a fussy husband onboard Ashley was fantastic and made it her mission to find our perfect home. She made such a painful task so painless. We had continued contact from start to finish. Couldn’t be happier, thanks again Doleman Property Group.

With such a fussy husband onboard Ashley was fantastic and made it her mission to find our perfect home. She made such a painful task so painless. We had continued contact from start to finish. Couldn’t be happier, thanks again Doleman Property Group.


Donna is THE agent for Ormeau

Thank you to Donna Doleman for a speedy sale of our home. Very professional salesperson with an achievement attitude and someone to rely upon to get results. Has that essential optimism and operates with integrity and she has terrific communication skills. We’d only use Donna to sell in Ormeau.

Thank you to Donna Doleman for a speedy sale of our home. Very professional salesperson with an achievement attitude and someone to rely upon to get results. Has that essential optimism and operates with integrity and she has terrific communication skills. We’d only use Donna to sell in Ormeau.


Belinda Beekman - Doleman Property Group - Ormeau

We were very happy with our experience with Belinda selling our home, we would recommend her to anyone looking to sell their home, she was very professional and we could call her anytime with any concerns we had.

We were very happy with our experience with Belinda selling our home, we would recommend her to anyone looking to sell their home, she was very professional and we could call her anytime with any concerns we had.


Fabulous!!

Belinda did a fab job selling our house. We couldn’t have been happier with the result. She kept us up to date all of the way though the process. Thanks so much Belinda.

Belinda did a fab job selling our house. We couldn’t have been happier with the result. She kept us up to date all of the way though the process. Thanks so much Belinda.


Excellent Agent

The Doleman Property group and Ash performed an excellent job in selling our property in Ormeau. They were always available to discuss options and conducted an open house every weekend until sold. Would definitely recommend to other buyers and sellers.

The Doleman Property group and Ash performed an excellent job in selling our property in Ormeau. They were always available to discuss options and conducted an open house every weekend until sold. Would definitely recommend to other buyers and sellers.


Diane, 100% Recommended.

We are so Happy with our new home and it’s was a pleasure to work with Diane, 100% recommended. Thanks so much for your amazing job!!!!

We are so Happy with our new home and it’s was a pleasure to work with Diane, 100% recommended. Thanks so much for your amazing job!!!!


Many thanks to the Amazing Doleman Property Group Team

This Lady and her team are amazing. Due to my parents health issues there were a lot of stipulations in the house we could buy. Donna went above and beyond to make sure we got the right house that suited all of their needs. Although it must of been frustrating at times Donna was always […]

This Lady and her team are amazing. Due to my parents health issues there were a lot of stipulations in the house we could buy. Donna went above and beyond to make sure we got the right house that suited all of their needs. Although it must of been frustrating at times Donna was always her usual bubbly, enthusiastic self. You want to buy in Ormeau…….Donna is Ormeau. I don’t think there is a house available in Ormeau that Donna does not have knowledge or history on. I truly think this comes from Donnas love of Ormeau more that the fact that she has been here forever. Probably one of the hardest sale you have had but thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making it so easy for my parents. You are an amazing lady and it was an absolute pleasure dealing with you.


Committed agent

11 Dec 2015 Diane did an amazing job selling our property. After months of being on the market with little interest Diane took over our property, her expertise knowledge of the market along with her commitment and enthusiasm secured a sale contract not long after. I highly recommend Diane to anyone wishing to sell their […]

11 Dec 2015 Diane did an amazing job selling our property. After months of being on the market with little interest Diane took over our property, her expertise knowledge of the market along with her commitment and enthusiasm secured a sale contract not long after. I highly recommend Diane to anyone wishing to sell their property that want a realistic and efficient outcome.


Outstanding!!

21 Dec 2015 Di, thank you so much for making the sales process so easy and also your ongoing communication with us was so great .. We were a little anxious about it all however you make it so easy and extremely professional in everyway. Your knowledge of houses and the area was fantastic . […]

21 Dec 2015 Di, thank you so much for making the sales process so easy and also your ongoing communication with us was so great .. We were a little anxious about it all however you make it so easy and extremely professional in everyway. Your knowledge of houses and the area was fantastic . We have no hesitation in recommending you, we will be in touch when we are ready to buy again.


We would like to thank you Donna in every way possible

16 Dec 2015 This is the second home that Donna has sold for us in the last 13-14 years. We had faith in her then…… and still had faith in her with the sale of our last property. We would like to thank you Donna in every way possible.

16 Dec 2015

This is the second home that Donna has sold for us in the last 13-14 years. We had faith in her then…… and still had faith in her with the sale of our last property. We would like to thank you Donna in every way possible.


Belinda Beekman - Thank you again!

31 Dec 2015 Thank you Belinda, buying a property is not easy and you were very professional from when we first looked at our home. You were very easy to communicate with and all our questions were answered. We would highly recommend you! Thank you again!

31 Dec 2015 Thank you Belinda, buying a property is not easy and you were very professional from when we first looked at our home. You were very easy to communicate with and all our questions were answered. We would highly recommend you! Thank you again!


All in all we would recommend Belinda to anyone

15 Dec 2015 Belinda was very professional in her approach to placing Guara Grove into the market. Negotiation of the sale contract has pragmatic based on market knowledge. Belinda quickly organised inspections prior to an open inspection which resulted in an offer. Belinda also represented ourselves in negotiation of the sale price. All in all […]

15 Dec 2015 Belinda was very professional in her approach to placing Guara Grove into the market. Negotiation of the sale contract has pragmatic based on market knowledge. Belinda quickly organised inspections prior to an open inspection which resulted in an offer. Belinda also represented ourselves in negotiation of the sale price. All in all we would recommend Belinda to anyone contemplating selling their property David and Bronny Allen


HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

26th Oct 15 My wife & I were very happy with the service and knowledge that Belinda provided when we were looking to buy on the Gold Coast northern corridor. Belinda was very clear and efficient in her communication and negation a with us and numerous sellers. I would be very happy to recommend and […]

26th Oct 15 My wife & I were very happy with the service and knowledge that Belinda provided when we were looking to buy on the Gold Coast northern corridor. Belinda was very clear and efficient in her communication and negation a with us and numerous sellers. I would be very happy to recommend and use Belinda again for another property purchase.


Honest, kind, caring, friendly, sincere

13 Aug 15 Honest, kind, caring, friendly, sincere – all words you wouldn’t normally use to describe a real estate agent! Donna is like no other real estate around, she is so easy to deal with and made the process of selling our house an absolute pleasure. Thanks again Donna for all that you have […]

13 Aug 15 Honest, kind, caring, friendly, sincere – all words you wouldn’t normally use to describe a real estate agent! Donna is like no other real estate around, she is so easy to deal with and made the process of selling our house an absolute pleasure. Thanks again Donna for all that you have done you have been brilliant! 10/10


Highly recommend!

11th Sep 15 After meeting Donna, we knew we had found the right agent to list our property. Donna achieved a contract for sale after our first open house and continued to maintain a professional & positive attitude with good communication skills right through to settlement date . Thank you Donna!

11th Sep 15 After meeting Donna, we knew we had found the right agent to list our property. Donna achieved a contract for sale after our first open house and continued to maintain a professional & positive attitude with good communication skills right through to settlement date . Thank you Donna!


Outstanding!

Donna was fantastic throughout the whole process. We were wrapped that it only took two weeks to sell our house, you cant get much better than that! I would highly recommend Donna and her team as they are enthusiastic, motivated and call a spade a spade.

Donna was fantastic throughout the whole process. We were wrapped that it only took two weeks to sell our house, you cant get much better than that! I would highly recommend Donna and her team as they are enthusiastic, motivated and call a spade a spade.


Belinda is an amazing lady very professional

26th Oct 15 Belinda is an amazing lady very professional and has great communication skills. She was very helpful throughout the process of purchasing our 1st home any questions we had were answered right away. I highly recommend her serives to anyone wanting to buy or sell a property.

26th Oct 15 Belinda is an amazing lady very professional and has great communication skills. She was very helpful throughout the process of purchasing our 1st home any questions we had were answered right away. I highly recommend her serives to anyone wanting to buy or sell a property.


Best Ever!

01 Sep 15 We met Belinda the same day as we found the property we wanted to buy. Belinda was very professional yet approachable and always available to answer an query we had. She also worked very well with the seller, so any problems we had with the property were quickly rectified due to Belinda’s […]

01 Sep 15 We met Belinda the same day as we found the property we wanted to buy. Belinda was very professional yet approachable and always available to answer an query we had. She also worked very well with the seller, so any problems we had with the property were quickly rectified due to Belinda’s communication skills, eliminating any stress. Totally enjoyed working with this lovely lady, would recommend her and we would use her again, should we ever want to buy or sell a property. 10/10


Our Shining Star

10 July 2015 Hello My name is Gail I am writing this letter because I found one of Australia’s top performing Real Estate Agents and her name is Belinda Beekman. My husband and I live in New Zealand and wanted to sell our house in Australia so one day I phone Dolman Realty to have […]

10 July 2015 Hello My name is Gail I am writing this letter because I found one of Australia’s top performing Real Estate Agents and her name is Belinda Beekman. My husband and I live in New Zealand and wanted to sell our house in Australia so one day I phone Dolman Realty to have Belinda call us back. My first impression on talking with Belinda she know her stuff and her positive attitude was so rewarding to hear, with being well spoken, down to earth Belinda sold herself to me as our agent. Belinda work very hard beyond her call of duty and her willingness to take responsibility was outstanding. Her performance was always with distinction and her commitment was a well kept promises. With living in another country we could not sold our house without our shining star Belinda Beekman. Thank you Belinda for all you have done for John and me. Warm Regards John & Gail New Zealand


Satisfied Seller

8th Oct 15 After an unsuccessful listing with another local agents we were introduced to the Doleman Property Group through a previous satisfied seller. Belinda Beekman represented the Group in the most realistic and professional manner, providing my wife and I with a level of confidence that we were seeking for from an agent. Belinda […]

8th Oct 15 After an unsuccessful listing with another local agents we were introduced to the Doleman Property Group through a previous satisfied seller. Belinda Beekman represented the Group in the most realistic and professional manner, providing my wife and I with a level of confidence that we were seeking for from an agent. Belinda delivered sound market knowledge and was very respectful in her approach. She never over promised but most importantly she delivered a desirable result within a very acceptable time frame. We have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Belinda to any prospective seller in the future. Greg and Karen Brady


DONNA IS A EXPERIENCCED AND PROFESSIONAL REAL ESTATE AGENT!

9th Nov 15 Donna is an experienced, efficient professional Real Estate agent who works on getting the job done with a minimum of fuss.

9th Nov 15 Donna is an experienced, efficient professional Real Estate agent who works on getting the job done with a minimum of fuss.


Great agent!

9th Nov 15 Thanks Donna for your hard work and dedication to get our home sold. Malcolm & Shelleigh Reid

9th Nov 15 Thanks Donna for your hard work and dedication to get our home sold. Malcolm & Shelleigh Reid


Highly regarded team!

16th Nov 15 Our initial contact was with Donna and then we dealt with Dianne at Doleman Property Group and we were very impressed with their professionalism. As people asked us who was selling the house and we replied Donna Doleman, the reaction was always of high regard. Donna has a very good name in […]

16th Nov 15 Our initial contact was with Donna and then we dealt with Dianne at Doleman Property Group and we were very impressed with their professionalism. As people asked us who was selling the house and we replied Donna Doleman, the reaction was always of high regard. Donna has a very good name in the area!


Thanks a million!

Can’t thank you enough Donna. You were such a dream to work with and would recommend you to anyone and everyone xx

Can’t thank you enough Donna. You were such a dream to work with and would recommend you to anyone and everyone xx


Would highly recommend goes above and beyond!

Donna has excellent real estate knowledge and presents her company extremely well on all levels ( Professional, Honest, and reliable ) We would highly recommend Doleman Property Group for purchase and sale.

Donna has excellent real estate knowledge and presents her company extremely well on all levels ( Professional, Honest, and reliable ) We would highly recommend Doleman Property Group for purchase and sale.


Great Agent

30 Dec 2014 we were very happy with Donna and would definitely recommend her to others and she will be selling our house for us when we decide to move on.

30 Dec 2014


we were very happy with Donna and would definitely recommend her to others and she will be selling our house for us when we decide to move on.


Glen & David Patterson

Sold within 9 days

06 Jan 2015 We bought and sold (10 years later) our Ormeau house through Donna. I would strongly recommend her to anyone considering selling or buying real-estate

06 Jan 2015


We bought and sold (10 years later) our Ormeau house through Donna. I would strongly recommend her to anyone considering selling or buying real-estate


B Adam

Excellent results

07 Jan 2015 We found Donna Doleman to have excellent local knowledge and was spot on for the prices of real estate. Donna sold our house in 6 days for what we were told we would get. Donna was very professional and we would have no problem recommending Donna to anyone wanting to sell their […]

07 Jan 2015


We found Donna Doleman to have excellent local knowledge and was spot on for the prices of real estate. Donna sold our house in 6 days for what we were told we would get. Donna was very professional and we would have no problem recommending Donna to anyone wanting to sell their property.


Feedback

09 Feb 2015 Donna was a great agent, always called us back when she said she would, prepared the paperwork quickly, and bent over backwards to help us.

09 Feb 2015


Donna was a great agent, always called us back when she said she would, prepared the paperwork quickly, and bent over backwards to help us.


Damien

Donna Doleman

11 Mar 2015 Donna went out of her way to organise our inspection, she gave us the space we needed to inspect the property at our leasure, she was well informed about the property and was able to answer our queries. Donna was an excellent negotiator, and acted immediately to our requests during the pre […]

11 Mar 2015


Donna went out of her way to organise our inspection, she gave us the space we needed to inspect the property at our leasure, she was well informed about the property and was able to answer our queries. Donna was an excellent negotiator, and acted immediately to our requests during the pre settlement period. Thank you Donna, for all your help.


Bill & Diane Larcombe